Skip to content

Directors and Officers

Directors and Officers

Board of Directors

Executive Officers

Corporate Officers

  • William A. Wulfsohn

    Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Ashland
  • Brendan

    Brendan Cummins

    Former Chief Executive Officer, Ciba Specialty Chemicals
  • William

    William G. Dempsey

    Former Executive Vice President, Global Pharmaceuticals, Abbott Laboratories
  • Ihlenfeld

    Jay V. Ihlenfeld

    Former Senior Vice President, 3M Company
  • Susan

    Susan L. Main

    Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Teledyne Technologies Incorporated
  • Jerome

    Jerome A. Peribere

    Retired President and Chief Executive Officer of Sealed Air Corporation
  • Barry

    Barry W. Perry

    Former Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Engelhard Corp.
  • Mark

    Mark C. Rohr

    Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, Celanese Corp.
  • Janice

    Janice J. Teal Ph.D.

    Former Group Vice President and Chief Scientific Officer, Avon Products Inc.
  • Michael

    Michael J. Ward

    Retired Chairman and CEO, CSX Corp.
  • Kathleen

    Kathleen Wilson-Thompson

    Executive Vice President and Global Chief Human Resources Officer, Walgreens Boots Alliance Inc.
  • William A. Wulfsohn

    Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Ashland
  • Ganz

    Peter Ganz

    Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary; and Chief Compliance Office
  • Willis

    J. Kevin Willis

    Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
  • Heitman

    J. William Heitman

    Vice President and Controller
  • Anne

    Anne T. Schumann

    Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources and Information Technology Officer
  • Keith

    Keith Silverman, PhD

    Vice President, Global Operations, Quality and Environmental, Health, Safety (EHS)
  • Eric N. Boni

    Vice President and Treasurer
  • John P. Goswell

    Vice President, Internal Audit
  • Scott A. Gregg

    Vice President, Tax
  • John W. "Jack" Joy

    Vice President, Corporate Development
  • Michael S. Roe

    Chief Compliance Officer and Assistant Secretary